2008/2009 Southeast Guilford Varsity Basketball

Posted by Andy Durham on October 8, 2008 at 11:02 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

SEG Falcons Basketball Schedules
Men&Women’s Varsity

Place Time
Thursday 11/20/08 Western Guilford Home 6:00PM
Tuesday 11/25/08 East Davidson Home 6:00PM
Tuesday 12/02/08 Western Guilford Away 6:00PM
Wednesday 12/03/08 Grimsley Home 6:00PM
Friday 12/05/08 Southern Guilford Away 6:00PM
Wednesday 12/10/08 East Davidson Away 6:00PM
Friday 12/12/08 Smith Home 6:00PM
Tuesday 12/16/08 Ragsdale Home 6:00PM
Wednesday 12/17/08 Southwest Guilford Away 6:00PM
Friday 12/19/08 Trinity Home 6:00PM
Tuesday 01/06/09 Asheboro Away 6:00PM
Friday 01/09/09 Southwestern Randolph High Home 6:00PM
Friday 01/16/09 Eastern Randolph Away 6:00PM
Tuesday 01/20/09 Randleman Home 6:00PM
Friday 01/23/09 Ragsdale Away 6:00PM
Tuesday 01/27/09 Trinity Away 6:00PM
Friday 01/30/09 Asheboro Home 6:00PM
Tuesday 02/03/09 Southwestern Randolph High Away 6:00PM
Tuesday 02/10/09 Eastern Randolph Home 6:00PM
Friday 02/13/09 Randleman Away 6:00PM
ATC/LAT:Mark White… Principal:Mr. Ralph Kitley… E-Mail: smithp9@gcsnc.com… Athletic Director:Phillip Smith


Comments are closed.