We need to know the date of Page at Grimsley football for Fall 2010: Anyone have this news?????/We now have entire Grimsley schedule for Fall 2010…

Posted by Andy Durham on May 2, 2010 at 3:44 pm under High School | 2 Comments to Read

We have a request from one of our readers, KB asks:

Could you please tell me the date of the Grimsley-Page Fall 2010 football game?

The answer is:
October 8, 2010…….Courtesy of Keith Brown and Brian Hall at WFMY NEWS 2 Sports……..

Entire Grimsley HS football schedule for Fall of 2010…This Fall courtesy of Brian Hall at NEWS 2…..

Thu 07/15/10 East Forsyth 7 on 7 Jamieson Stadium 6:00PM
Mon 08/02/10 First Practice Jamieson Stadium 4:00PM
Fri 08/06/10 All Eligibility Due Jamieson Stadium 5:00PM
Thu 08/12/10 *Scrimmage – East Forsyth High School Jamieson Stadium 6:00PM
Fri 08/13/10 @ Newbridge Jamboree vs. Davidson at West Davidson HS 6:00PM
Fri 08/13/10 @ Newbridge Jamboree vs. Ledford at West Davidson HS 8:00PM
Fri 08/20/10 Hillside High School Jamieson Stadium 7:30PM
Fri 08/27/10 @ High Point Central High School 7:30PM
Fri 09/03/10 @ T Wingate Andrews High School 7:30PM
Fri 09/03/10 @ T Wingate Andrews High School 7:30PM
Fri 09/10/10 @ Charles E Jordan Senior H S 7:00PM
Fri 09/17/10 Northwest Guilford High School Jamieson Stadium 7:30PM
Fri 09/24/10 Southeast Guilford High School Jamieson Stadium 7:30PM
Fri 10/01/10 @ Western Guilford High School 7:30PM
Fri 10/08/10 Page High School Jamieson Stadium 7:30PM
Fri 10/15/10 Bye Week Jamieson Stadium TBA
Fri 10/22/10 @ Ben L. Smith High School 7:30PM
Fri 10/29/10 Southern Alamance Jamieson Stadium 7:30PM
Fri 11/05/10 @ Dudley Senior High School 7:30PM


  • keith said,

    found it 10-8-2010

  • keith said,

    thanks for the schedule