NCAA Baseball Field has three area teams: All three #3 seeds with UNC, State and Elon

Posted by Andy Durham on May 31, 2010 at 2:29 pm under College | Comments are off for this article

from Brian Hall at WFMY NEWS 2 Sports:

Click Here to read more….

The 64 Team Field for the 2010 NCAA Baseball Tournament was released this afternoon (Monday)….

North Carolina State is the #3 Seed in the Myrtle Beach Regional and will take on #2 College of Charleston in the Opening Round.

North Carolina was awarded the #3 Seed in the Norman, OK Regional and will take on #2 California.

Mike Kennedy and the Elon Phoenix are the #3 Seed in the Atlanta Regional and will go up against #2 Alabama in their first game.

Comments are closed.