Rosters for tonight’s East-West All-Star football game with locals Armwood, Baldwin, Moorman and Morehead

Posted by Andy Durham on July 21, 2010 at 11:38 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

EAST WEST(Game time is 8pm at the Jamieson Stadium on the Grimsley HS campus.)
1 Kevin Alfonso (Richmond) 1 Chris Armwood (Ragsdale).
2 Austin Baggett (Northside-Jax) 2 Justin Avery (Hopewell)
3 C.J. Bailey (Manteo) 3 Tavis Bailey (A.L. Brown)
4 Josh Barbour (South Johnston) 4 Blake Baker (Alexander Central)
5 Anderson Barnes (CB Aycock) 5 De’Eric Baldwin (Western Guilford)
6 Greg Bryant, Jr. (Jack Britt) 6 Patrick Blalock (AC Reynolds)
7 Zack Bunn (Hunt) 7 T.J. Bulla (Trinity)
8 Marcus Cobb (CB Aycock) 8 Marcus Byrd (St.Stephens)
9 Davin Evans (Nash Central) 9 Brad Clay (North Mecklenburg)
10 Khamari Everett (Southern Durham) 10 Josh Dula (Hibriten)
11 Mike Fogg (Apex) 11 Nick Easton (Hibriten)
12 Warren Harvey (JH Rose) 12 Taylor Fender (Mountain Heritage)
13 Gabe Henderson (Southeast Raleigh) 13 Jordan Gibbs (Newton-Conover)
14 Everette Israel (New Hanover) 14 Eli Goodson (West Rowan)
15 DeMarcus Jones (Southern Nash) 15 Eric Nelson (Tuscola)
16 Kimani Jones (Westover) 16 R.J. Harvin (Asheville)
17 Jermaine Kesler, Jr. (Lumberton) 17 D.J. Holloway (Hickory)
18 Hunter Lancaster (New Hanover) 18 Banks Jenkins (Myers Park)
19 Zack Lee (Hunt) 19 Kevin Jeter (Forestview)
20 Graham Love (Panther Creek) 20 A.J. Little (Albemarle)
21 Jalaquon McNeill (Lumberton) 21 Zach Long (Davie)
22 Jon Byrd (Jack Britt) 22 Jimmy Moorman (High Point Central)
23 Tevin Pearson (Terry Sanford) 23 Josh Morehead (Eastern Guilford)
24 Markell Pettaway (Tarboro) 24 Kurt Odom (Robbinsville)
25 Erik Salas (Terry Sanford) 25 Timmy Pangburn (West Rowan)
26 Will Sawyer, Jr. (Pasquotank) 26 Patrick Smith (Hickory)
27 Adrian Scott (Northside-Jax) 27 Ric Thompson (West Forsyth)
28 Keith Tucker (Southeast Raleigh) 28 Ben Walgenbach (Hendersonville)
29 Tyler Whitley (Southern Nash) 29 Derrick Washington (Parkland)
30 De’Tric Williams (South Johnston) 30 Brian Wells (Parkland)
31 Te’vell Williams (Pine Forest) 31 Steve Williams (Reidsville)
32 Aaron Womack (Green Hope) 32 Andrew Wilson (West Stanly)

Comments are closed.