Player of the Year

Posted by Andy Durham on December 13, 2010 at 3:28 pm under High School | Comments are off for this article

Time to vote for the Player of the Year and you can cast your vote at…..Choose from all the previous weekly winners and vote for one only and one vote will be counted per each individual E-mail address that we receive and encourage as many people to vote as possible….

Voting begins today(December 13) and will run through the end of the year(December 31)…..Pick your Player of the Year by sending you vote to……

Vote from this group of players:
Weekly winners include:
Daniel Downing(Northern Guilford)
Matt Pawlowski(Northwest Guilford)
Mike Fields(Southeast Guilford)
Elijah Jordan(Smith)
Drew Adams(High Point Central)
James Summers(Page)
Jamie Cunningham(Southern Guilford)
Jeff Sims(Smith)
Mycah Gaylord(Dudley)
Duke McCoy(Smith)
Reid Baxter(Northwest Guilford)
Orlando Hatfield(Page)
Justin Briley(Ragsdale)
Merritt Blanks(High Point Central)
TJ Logan(Northern Guilford)
Maurice Harris(Northern Guilford)
*****Harris named Player of the Week, after last Saturday’s Championship Game in Raleigh….*****

Comments are closed.