NCHSAA Champions from Saturday with baseball finals

Posted by Andy Durham on June 5, 2011 at 12:47 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

4-A Champion:
Holly Springs 11
TC Roberson 5
…..Holly wins Best-of-Three, 2-0….Holly Springs Champs

3-A Champion:
South Point 8
Northeast Guilford 5

South Point wins Best-of-Three Series 2-1….

2-A Champion;
Randleman 8
East Rutherford 7

Randleman wins Best-of-Three Series 2-1…..

1-A Champion:
East Columbus 5
South Stanley 1

East Columbus 8
South Stanley 7

East Columbus wins the Best-of-Three Series, 2-1….

Comments are closed.