Page Pirate full Fall football schedule courtesy of Pirate Athletic Office

Posted by Andy Durham on August 4, 2011 at 8:55 pm under High School | Read the First Comment

Courtesy of Rusty Lee Page Athletic Director:

Football
Men Varsity
Place Time
Scrimmage Thursday 08/11/11 South Mecklenburg Away 6:00PM
Scrimmage Friday 08/12/11 Eastern Guilford HS Away 6:00PM
Friday 08/19/11 Davie High School Away 7:30PM
Friday 08/26/11 Northern Guilford HS Home 7:30PM
Friday 09/02/11 High Point Central High School Home 7:30PM
Friday 09/09/11 Ragsdale High School Away 7:30PM
Friday 09/16/11 *Western Guilford HS Away 7:30PM
Friday 09/30/11 *Grimsley HS Home 7:30PM
Friday 10/07/11 *Ben L. Smith High School Away 7:30PM
Friday 10/14/11 *Southern Alamance HS Home 7:30PM
Friday 10/21/11 *Dudley High School Away 7:30PM
Friday 10/28/11 *Southeast Guilford HS Home 7:30PM
Friday 11/04/11 NCHSAA Playoffs Home 7:30PM
Friday 11/11/11 NCHSAA Playoffs
Page HS Home 7:30PM
Friday 11/18/11 NCHSAA Playoffs
Page HS Away 7:30PM
Friday 11/25/11 NCHSAA Playoffs Away 7:30PM
Friday 12/02/11 NCHSAA Playoffs Away 7:30PM

Superintendent:
Mr. Maurice “Mo” Green

Principal:
Mrs. Marilyn Foley

Athletic Director:
Rusty Lee CAA


  • Underdogs Unite!!! said,

    Let’s get it O-O-O-O-N-N-N-N-N-N-N!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!