High School Football Schedules for all to see with Page Pirates

Posted by Andy Durham on August 2, 2012 at 10:18 pm under High School | Comments are off for this article

We have a full list of the high school football schedules in our NCPreps High School Football Yearbook, but we got the Page Pirate football schedule by way of E-mail today and if others send us theirs then we will print them here too….You send and we print and we can only print what has been sent….

Page Football
Men Varsity…..*****(Thursday night game at High Point Central on August 30)…..*****
Place Time
Thursday 08/02/12 Practice Home 8:00AM
Friday 08/03/12 Practice Home 8:00AM
Saturday 08/04/12 Practice Home 8:00AM
S Wednesday08/08/12 Eastern Alamance HS Home 6:00PM
Friday 08/10/12 Rocky River High School Away 6:00PM
Friday 08/17/12 Davie High School Home 7:30PM
Friday 08/24/12 Northern Guilford High School Away 7:30PM
Thursday 08/30/12 High Point Central High School Away 7:30PM
Friday 09/07/12 Ragsdale High School Home 7:30PM
Friday 09/14/12 *Western Guilford HS Home 7:30PM
Friday 09/21/12 *OPEN Home TBA
Friday 09/28/12 *Grimsley HS Away 7:30PM
Friday 10/05/12 *Ben L. Smith High School Home 7:30PM
Friday 10/12/12 *Southern Alamance HS Away 7:30PM
Friday 10/19/12 Dudley High School Home 7:30PM
Friday 10/26/12 *Southeast Guilford HS Away 7:30PM
Friday 11/02/12 TBA (Playoffs Begin) Home 7:30PM


Comments are closed.