How Often Does The Coach Get Involve in the Play?

Posted by Don Moore on January 28, 2013 at 5:07 pm under Professional, Video | Comments are off for this article

During a recent Russian Basketball League game, the Coach was tossed the ball as he stood on the sideline. He immediately passed it to his player standing in the corner who shot the ball. The Referees did catch the mistake.

I wonder if the Coach stands in on practice so much that the player naturally tossed it to the coach. It sure looked that way.


Comments are closed.