Southwest Guilford Cowboys release 2013 Varsity Football Schedule

Posted by Press Release on July 15, 2013 at 9:06 pm under High School | Comments are off for this article

Football
Mens Varsity
Place Time
Friday 08/16/13 New Bridge Bank Jamboree vs. Morehead and
McMichael High School
Morehead High School Away 6:00PM

Friday 08/23/13 Rockingham County High School Away 7:30PM
Friday 08/30/13 High Point Andrews Away 7:30PM
Friday 09/06/13 Ledford Senior High School Home 7:30PM
Friday 09/13/13 Western Guilford High School Home 7:30PM
Friday 09/20/13 Southern Alamance HS Home 7:30PM
Friday 09/27/13 Southeast Guilford High School Away 7:30PM
Friday 10/11/13 Glenn Away 7:30PM
Friday 10/18/13 Ragsdale High School Home 7:30PM
Friday 10/25/13 East Forsyth High School Home 7:30PM
Friday 11/01/13 Northwest Senior High School Away 7:30PM
Friday 11/08/13 High Point Central High School Home 7:30PM

Sport Medicine:Will Watlington
Principal:Alan Parker
Athletic Director:Brindon Christman
email:christb2@gcsnc.com


Comments are closed.