2014 East-West All-Stars Soccer Rosters have been released:Fitzpatrick(NWG), Gullickson(SWG) and Lucas(Grimsley) along with Coach Hultberg (NG)

Posted by Press Release on March 31, 2014 at 8:09 pm under High School | Comments are off for this article

from the North Carolina Coaches Association:

2014 Men’s Soccer Teams

Garrett Bridgewater Croatan HS Coach Paul Slater
Bradley Burnette Lumberton HS Coach Kenneth Simmons
Zachary Compton Green Hope HS Coach Wayne Bragg
Michael Clemmons Sanderson HS Coach Todd Worley
James Dressman CE Jordan HS Coach Don Jones
Tyler George New Hanover HS Coach Theodore Rennie
Salvador Hernandez Millbrook Coach Matt Edwards
Noah Kemble Havelock HS Coach Jeremiah Johnson
John McNulty Holly Springs HS Coach Brian Miller
Chase Rhode Cardinal Gibbons HS Coach Tim Healy
Dean Rutherford Fuquay-Varina HS Coach Todd Dowler
Robert Smith Apex HS Coach Kevin E. Todd
Ryan Turner Sanderson HS Coach Todd Worley
Warren Washington Jacksonville HS Coach David Miller
Bronson Watts Camden HS Coach Chuck Leslie
Chris Zappia Leesville Road HS Coach Paul Dinkenor

Coach: Matt Edwards (Millbrook HS)

Michael Basnett Hough HS Coach David Smith
Matthew Brouwer CD Owen HS Coach Tate MacQueen
Mitchell Brown Mount Airy HS Coach Will Hurley
Alex Cabe AC Reynolds HS Coach Patrick Gladys
Jordan Couch Smoky Mountain HS Coach Dolphus Brown
Brandon Feaster Reagan HS Coach Paul Hicks
Cyrus Fitzpatrick Northwest Guilford HS Coach Jason Allred
Caleb Ford CD Owen HS Coach Tate MacQueen
Andrew Gullickson Southwest Guilford HS Coach Rob Szitas
Jonah Hodes TC Roberson HS Coach Rob Wilcher
Daniel Kearns AC Reynolds HS Coach Patrick Gladys
Connor Kirby Providence HS Coach Timothy Long
Donald Leslie Mount Tabor HS Coach Jay Benfield
Ben Lucas Grimsley HS Coach Matt Martineau
Christian Patton Freedom HS Coach David Fletcher
Austin Stamey TC Roberson HS Caoch Rob Wilcher

Coach Andrew Hultberg (Northern Guilford HS)

Comments are closed.