Eastern Guilford Junior Varsity Football Schedule for 2014

Posted by Press Release on August 6, 2014 at 4:41 pm under High School | Comments are off for this article

Junior Varsity Football (Boys)
2014?2015
Day Date Opponent Place Time
Scrimmage Monday Aug. 11 Reidsville High School Tommy Grayson Field / EG Stadium 6:00PM
Scrimmage Friday Aug. 15 @ New Bridge Bank Jamboree @ Rockingham Co. HS Rockingham HS 6:00PM

Thursday Aug. 21 Southern Guilford High School Tommy Grayson Field / EG Stadium 7:00PM
Thursday Sep. 04 @ Eastern Randolph High School Eastern Randolph High School 7:00PM
Thursday Sep. 18 * Northeast Senior High School Tommy Grayson Field / EG Stadium 7:00PM
Thursday Sep. 25 * @ Mc Michael High School Mc Michael High School 7:00PM
Thursday Oct. 02 * @ Morehead High School Morehead High School 7:00PM
Thursday Oct. 09 * Walter Williams High School Tommy Grayson Field / EG Stadium 7:00PM
Thursday Oct. 16 * @ Northern Guilford High School Northern Guilford High School 7:00PM
Thursday Oct. 23 * Western Alamance High School Tommy Grayson Field / EG Stadium 7:00PM
Thursday Oct. 30 * @ Eastern Alamance High School Eastern Alamance High School 7:00PM
Thursday Nov. 06 * Rockingham County High School Tommy Grayson Field / EG Stadium 7:00PM

* =’s Conference Game….


Comments are closed.