Elon to Begin Spring Football Practice on March 30

Posted by Press Release on March 13, 2015 at 11:21 am under College | Comments are off for this article

ELON, N.C. – Preparations for year two in CAA Football and under the leadership of head coach Rich Skrosky returns to the practice field on Monday, March 30. That is the day that the Elon football squad will open its spring practice. This year, the Phoenix will hold 15 sessions, all of which are open to the public. Spring practice will come to a conclusion with the annual Spring Game on Saturday, April 25 in Rhodes Stadium.

All practice sessions are open to the public and the full schedule is listed below. Unless noted, all practices will be held on the Hunt and Tucker fields. Practice dates, times and locations are subject to change due to weather conditions.

Fans interested in attending a practice session should contact Patrick Hagedorn, director of football operations, at 336-278-6718.

2015 Elon Phoenix Spring Football Practice Schedule
Monday, March 30 – 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 1 – 3:30 p.m.
Friday, April 3 – 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 4 – 10 a.m.
Wednesday, April 8 – 3:30 p.m.
Friday, April 10 – 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 11 – 10 a.m. (Rhodes Stadium)
Monday, April 13 – 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 15 – 3:30 p.m.
Friday, April 17 – 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 18 – 10 a.m. (Rhodes Stadium)
Monday, April 20 – 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 22 – 3:30 p.m.
Friday, April 24 – 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 25 – 7 p.m. Spring Game (Rhodes Stadium)


Comments are closed.