Southeast Guilford Junior Legion Baseball Schedule for 2015

Posted by Press Release on June 10, 2015 at 4:31 pm under Amateur, High School | Comments are off for this article

Date Opponent Location Time

6/12/15 Fri. Jr. Hi-Toms Home 6:30

6/15/15 Mon. Uwharrie Home 6:30

6/16/15 Tue. K-Ville Seals E. Forsyth High (Away) 7:00

6/17/15 Wed. Rowan County Away NON Conference 7:00

6/18/15 Thur. Cubs Home 6:30

6/19/15 Fri. Randolph Red McCrary Park (Away) 7:00

6/20/15 Sat Cary Post 67 Home 4:30

Cary Post 67 Home 7:00

6/22/15 Mon. K-Ville Seals Home 6:30

6/23/15 Tue. Uwharrie Away 7:00

6/24/15 Wed. Eastern Randolph Home 6:30

6/25/15 Thur. Randolph Red Home 6:30

6/26/15 Fri. Jr. Hi-Toms Home 6:30

6/29/15 Mon. Cubs E.Forsyth High (Away) 7:00

7/1/15 Wed. Davidson Braves Home 7:00

7/2/15 Thur. Eastern Randolph Eastern Rand.High(Away) 7:00

7/4/15 Sat. 1st Round Playoffs

7/5/15 Sun. 1st Round Playoffs

7/6/15 Mon. 1st Round Playoffs

7/8/15 Wed. 2nd Round Playoffs

7/9/15 Thur. 2nd Round Playoffs

7/10/15 Fri. 2nd Round Playoffs

7/12/15 Sun. 3rd Round

7/13/15 Mon. 3rd Round

7/14/15 Tue. 3rd Round

7/16/15 Thur. Start of State Championship


Comments are closed.