Ragsdale Wrestling Wins 2015 Tigerland Classic:Parade of Champions

Posted by Press Release on November 30, 2015 at 2:27 pm under High School | Comments are off for this article


Ragsdale’s Wrestling team won the 2015 Tigerland Classic this past Saturday. The Tigers, who host this invitational tournament annually, scored 193 points and had 13 wrestlers place. Below are the results:

106 Dylan Cook Champion
113 Darrian Bell Champion
120 Kameron Rowe 4th
126 Isaac Tahirkheli 4th
132 Tommy Nguyen 3rd
138 Hunter Whipple 4th
152 Logan Belcastro 3rd
160 Alex Illescas 2nd
170 Jake Glasgow Champion
182 Jeremiah Ridgeway 3rd
195 Cameron Blizard 2nd
220 Trevon McInytre 4th
285 Chetney Taylor Champion

Comments are closed.