Ragsdale High School Athletics Schedule for the rest of 2015

Posted by Press Release on December 21, 2015 at 11:19 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, December 21
No events scheduled

Tuesday, December 22
TBA Coed Junior Varsity Wrestling @ Chapel Hill/Tiger Classic (Other) Away

Wednesday, December 23
TBA Coed Junior Varsity Wrestling @ Chapel Hill/Tiger Inv. (Other) Away

Thursday, December 24
No events scheduled

Friday, December 25
No events scheduled

Saturday, December 26
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball @ Asheboro/Bank of America JV Classic (Other) Away
TBA Boys Varsity Basketball HAECO Invitational @ Greensboro Coliseum (Other) Away
TBA Girls Varsity Basketball HAECO Invitational @ Greensboro Coliseum (Other) Away
TBA Girls Junior Varsity Basketball @ Asheboro/Bank of America JV Classic (Other) Away

Sunday, December 27
No events scheduled

Monday, December 28
TBA Boys Varsity Basketball HAECO Invitational @ Greensboro Coliseum (Other) Away
TBA Boys Junior Varsity Basketball @ Asheboro/Bank of America JV Classic (Other) Away
TBA Girls Varsity Basketball HAECO Invitational @ Greensboro Coliseum (Other) Away
TBA Girls Junior Varsity Basketball @ Asheboro/Bank of America JV Classic (Other) Away

Tuesday, December 29
TBA Boys Varsity Basketball HAECO Invitational @ Greensboro Coliseum (Other) Away
TBA Boys Junior Varsity Basketball @ Asheboro/Bank of America JV Classic (Other) Away
TBA Girls Varsity Basketball HAECO Invitational @ Greensboro Coliseum (Other) Away
TBA Girls Junior Varsity Basketball @ Asheboro/Bank of America JV Classic (Other) Away

Wednesday, December 30
12:30 PM Boys Freshman Basketball @ SW Guilford Middle School (vs. team from Austria)
(Other) Away

Thursday, December 31
No events scheduled

Friday, January 01
9:00AM Coed Junior Varsity Wrestling @ Charlotte/ Holy Angels (Other) Away

Saturday, January 02
9:00AM Coed Junior Varsity Wrestling @ Charlotte/Holy Angels (Other) Away


Comments are closed.