Southwest Guilford HS Athletics for week of 12/12-12/21/16

Posted by Press Release on December 12, 2016 at 11:24 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, December 12
No events scheduled

Tuesday, December 13
5:00PM Womens Junior Varsity Basketball High Point ANDREWS Home
6:00PM Womens Varsity Basketball High Point ANDREWS Away
6:30PM Mens Junior Varsity Basketball High Point ANDREWS Home
7:30 PM Mens Varsity Basketball High Point ANDREWS Away

Wednesday, December 14
4:00 PM Life Touch Pictures for Basketball/Wrestling (School) Home
4:30 PM Coed Varsity Track GCS Polar Bear Meet @ SEGHS Away
5:00 PM Coed Varsity Swimming Ragsdale High School Away

Thursday, December 15
4:00 PM Track and Swimming Pictures with Lifetouch (School) Home
7:00 PM Mens Varsity Wrestling Glenn Home

Friday, December 16
5:00 PM Mens Junior Varsity Basketball Page High School Away
5:00 PM Coed Varsity Swimming Robert Sawyer Invitational Meet hosted by Grimsley Away
6:00 PM Mens Varsity Basketball Page High School Home
6:30 PM Womens Junior Varsity Basketball Page High School Away
7:00 PM Womens Varsity Basketball Page High School Home

Saturday, December 17
9:00 AM Mens Varsity Wrestling Blue Devil Duals @ Brevard HS Away

Sunday, December 18
No events scheduled

Monday, December 19
5:00 PM Coed Varsity Swimming Eastern Guilford High School Away

Tuesday, December 20
6:00 PM Mens Junior Varsity Basketball Dudley Senior High School Away
7:00 PM Mens Varsity Wrestling Ragsdale High School Away
7:30 PM Mens Varsity Basketball Dudley Senior High School Away

Wednesday, December 21
5:00 PM Coed Varsity Swimming East Forsyth High School Away


Comments are closed.