2016 Piedmont Triad 4-A All-Conference Football Team

Posted by Press Release on December 18, 2016 at 1:01 pm under High School | Comments are off for this article

All-Conference Team- Defense

Players         School	
Dominic Booe	East Forsyth	
Chandler Brinson East Forsyth	
Aaron Worthy	East Forsyth	
Madison Cone	East Forsyth	
Khalid Martin	East Forsyth	
Brandon Tate	East Forsyth	
Hykeem Crockett	Glenn	
Ronald Young	Glenn	
Bryson Glenn	Glenn	
Tyrell Allen	Glenn	
Micah Bennett	Glenn	
Jacob Fields	Northwest Guilford	
Landon Clary	Northwest Guilford	
Darville Smith	Ragsdale	
Alex Illescas	Ragsdale	
Malachi Maness	Ragsdale	
John Oxce	Southwest Guilford	
Noah Taylor	Southwest Guilford	
Nolan Johnson	Southwest Guilford	
Sean McIntosh	Southwest Guilford	
Ja-Quane Nelson	HP Central	
Jo'el Jenkins	HP Central	
Cameron Lischke	East Forsyth- Punter	
Sirod Cook	East Forsyth	Defensive Player of the Year

All-Conference Team- Offense

Players                School		
Brandon Bullins	East Forsyth	
Sedrick Sligh	East Forsyth	
Tyjuan Hazel	East Forsyth	
Stephen Sullivan East Forsyth	
Zach Kellum	East Forsyth	
Stephon Brown	Glenn	
Kier Meredith 	Glenn	
Dysaun Razzak	Glenn	
Caleb James	Glenn	
Pierre Dominique Glenn	
Zack Tyler	Northwest Guilford	
Thomas Hennigan	Northwest Guilford	
Tre Turner	Northwest Guilford	
Austin Scott	Northwest Guilford	
Jarious Drayton	Ragsdale	
Cam Blizard	Ragsdale	
Jaren Rainey	Southwest Guilford	
Bryson Jumper	Southwest Guilford	
Larry McLean	HP Central	
Chavis Little	HP Central	
Curt Ervin	HP Central	
Clayton Howell	HP Central - Kicker	
Christian Beal	East Forsyth	Offensive Player of the Year

Coach of the Year
Todd Willert of East Forsyth

Comments are closed.