Mid-Piedmont 3-A Fall All-Conference Teams with Southeast Guilford, Eastern Guilford and Southern Guilford well represented in Football

Posted by Andy Durham on November 25, 2019 at 4:04 pm under High School | Comments are off for this article

Courtesy of Dedie and Charlie Chapman with the Mid-Piedmont 3-A Conference…..

Adam Akins Southeast Guilford
Xavier Byrd Southeast Guilford
Jalen Fairley Southeast Guilford
Justin Fleming Southeast Guilford
Tony Graham Southeast Guilford
Jonathan King Southeast Guilford
Keith Quick Southeast Guilford
Alex McCallop Southeast Guilford
Vaughn Neal Southeast Guilford
Marcus Thompson Southeast Guilford
Cam Williams Southeast Guilford
Jacob Freeze Southern Alamance
Hunter Harrelson Southern Alamance
David Hines Southern Alamance
Chandler Kime Southern Alamance
Jax May Southern Alamance
Emmett Rggett Southern Alamance
Noah Wilson Southern Alamance
Dom Wise Southern Alamance
Trevor Woods Southern Alamance
Da’mon Coleman Eastern Guilford
Avon Mahoney Eastern Guilford
DJ Mobley Eastern Guilford
Za’Veon Oakes Eastern Guilford
Jayson Royster Eastern Guilford
Kamell Smith Eastern Guilford
Christian Smitherman Eastern Guilford
Zack Stanley Eastern Guilford
Manny Ellis Williams
Jamauree Haith Williams
Cam Harris Williams
Isaiah Ramsey Williams
Tyson Ratliff Williams
Alijah Richmond Williams
Shane Whitter Williams
Myles Crisp Southern Guilford
Jalen Ferere Southern Guilford
Jamier Ferere Southern Guilford
Cameron Tatum Southern Guilford
Jordan Wilson Southern Guilford
Jonathan Belle Asheboro
Dyvon McKinney Asheboro
Hunter Reid Asheboro
Logan Richardson Asheboro
Luke Dalke Southwestern Randolph
Braxton Davis Southwestern Randolph
Luke Hall Southwestern Randolph
Defensive Player of the Year – Shane Whitter – Williams
Offensive Player of the Year – Jalen Fairley – Southeast Guilford
Special Teams Player of the Year – Luke Dalke – Southwestern Randolph
Coach of the Year – Kennedy Tinsley – Southeast Guilford

Natalie Boylston Williams
Olivia Higgins Williams
Daniela Munoz Williams
Ashley Sturges Williams
Caroline Eldreth Southern Alamance
Morgan Miller Southern Alamance
Lacy Mills Southern Alamance
Georgia Shipley Asheboro
Katelyn Thomas Asheboro
Sarah Post Asheboro
Andee Bullard Southwestern Randolph
Haley Epps Southwestern Randolph
Caeleylaine Price Southwestern Randolph
Jolie Nhouyvanisvong Southeast Guilford
Brooke Nemchin Eastern Guilford
Player of the Year – Morgan Miller – Southern Alamance
Coach of the Year – Jay Moore – Asheboro

Chloe Crane Southeast Guilford
Jenna Lothakoun Southeast Guilford
Josslin Lothakoun Southeast Guilford
Caroline Wright Southeast Guilford
Riley Hammer Asheboro
Emma Haywood Asheboro
Salem Lee Asheboro
Lucy Martin Southern Alamance
Kyleigh Whittemore Southern Alamance
Emma Freeman Southwestern Randolph
Hailee Cagle Southwestern Randolph
Player of the Year – Chloe Crane – Southeast Guilford
Coach of the Year – Jon Comer – Southeast Guilford

Peyton LeRoy Southwestern Randolph
Ashton Maness Southwestern Randolph
Anna Kate Schiebel Southwestern Randolph
Payton Shiflet Southwestern Randolph
Meredith Smith Southwestern Randolph
Isley Duggins Southern Alamance
Greta Hessenthaler Southern Alamance
Leighton Johnson Southern Alamance
Diamond McDowell Asheboro
Kesley Nance Asheboro
Leah Reid Asheboro
Sierra Still Southeast Guilford
Kyana Warner Southeast Guilford
Ashley Wyrick Southeast Guilford
Taela Whitehead Williams
Erica Spencer Eastern Guilford
Most Valuable Player – Leighton Johnson – Southern Alamance
Defensive Player of the Year – Meredith Smith – Southwestern Randolph
Coach of the Year – Darby Kennedy – Southwestern Randolph

Hannah Graham Southern Alamance
Mallory Harrelson Southern Alamance
Noelle Johnson Southern Alamance
Kimmy Kaebisch Southern Alamance
Ana Soto Southern Alamance
Layla Caldwell Southeast Guilford
Olivia Carroll Southeast Guilford
Autumn Middlebrook Southeast Guilford
Claudia Mortenson Southeast Guilford
Eleanor Arcaro-Barbridge Williams
Lilly Clemmons Williams
Rose Kidd Asheboro
Runner of the Year – Claudia Mortenson – Southeast Guilford
Coach of the Year – Rodney Cain – Southern Alamance

Eddison Bridges Southeast Guilford
Jadon Coble Southeast Guilford
Clark Hinshaw Southeast Guilford
Jahleel Leavens Southeast Guilford
Spody Welch Southeast Guilford
Tommy Allegretto Williams
Ethan Le Williams
Ryan Motondo Williams
TJ Thorpe Williams
Daniel King Southern Alamance
Wesley Britt Asheboro
Jordan Reynolds Southwestern Randolph
Runner of the Year – Ryan Modondo – Williams
Coach of the Year – Jennifer Vandiver – Southeast Guilford

Jorge Alfaro Williams
Esteban Barillas Williams
Chris Gutierrez Williams
Brennan Lagana Williams
Andres Rincon Williams
Dallin Vandre Williams
Gui Vasconcelos Williams
Ramiro Vera Williams
Fernando Castro Southwestern Randolph
Yodany Cuadros Southwestern Randolph
Martin Gann Southwestern Randolph
Kevin Ortiz Southwestern Randolph
Owen York Southwestern Randolph
Christian Jaimes Asheboro
Cristian Martinez-Duran Asheboro
Kevin Montes Asheboro
Diego Valdes Asheboro
Nolan McCracken Southern Alamance
Tyler Owens Southern Alamance
Seth Saunders Southern Alamance
Diego Cortes Marimontes Southeast Guilford
Josh Brown Southeast Guilford
Dalton Phillips Eastern Guilford
Hunter Tatum Eastern Guilford
Offensive Player of the Year – Jorge Alfaro – Williams
Defensive Player of the Year – Dallin Vandre – Williams
Coach of the Year – Jeremy Krist – Williams

Kayln Alston Southern Guilford
Zakiya Jones Southern Guilford
Izzy Reed Southwestern Randolph
Kierstin LaBarre Southwestern Randolph
Kaili Yow Asheboro
JaNyah Jones Asheboro
Aryana Harris Southern Alamance
Karsen Kernodle Southern Alamance
Hailey Spahr Southeast Guilford
Aaliyah Moore Southeast Guilford
Grayce Wilkins Williams
Sydnie Rice Williams
Mikaela Clapp Eastern Guilford
Madeline Jones Eastern Guilford

Comments are closed.