Central Piedmont 4-A Conference/CPC All-Conference Teams for the Fall of 2019

Posted by Press Release on December 17, 2019 at 12:17 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

All votes cast at the conclusion of the Regular Season….Playoff games from the postseason not taken into consideration….
Here is how the Central Piedmont Conference finished up at the end of the Regular Season…..

Final Standings	Conference Record		Overall Record
West Forsyth	4-1		                10-1
East Forsyth	3-2		                9-2
Glenn	        3-2		                7-4
Davie Co.	3-2		                6-5
Reagan	        2-3		                8-3
RJ Reynolds	0-5		                3-8

East Forsyth won the State 4-A Championship, but finished in a three-way tie for second in the conference standings, during the Regular Season…Is there a need to change the voting process/procedure???

OFFENSE				                DEFENSE		
All-Conference Team	School			All-Conference Team	School	
Tate Carney	Davie Co.			Kristian Lyons	Davie Co.	
Camden Beck	Davie Co.			Caleb Bowling	Davie Co.	
Tanner Batten	Davie Co.			Justice Redmon	Davie Co.	
Nate Hampton	Davie Co.			Beaven Arey	Davie Co.	Punter
Jack Reynolds	Davie Co.			Zyun Reeves	East Forsyth	
Robbin Smith	East Forsyth			Thomas Johnson	East Forsyth	
Jaden Lindsay	East Forsyth			Javon Cobbs	East Forsyth	
Brendan Conway	East Forsyth			Jabez Gorham	East Forsyth	
Jamison Warren	East Forsyth			Javon McAllister	East Forsyth	
TyShaun Lyles	East Forsyth			Desmond Morgan	Glenn	
Chris Davis	East Forsyth			Jahvaree Ritzie	Glenn	
Jemel Craig-Blakely	Glenn			Daniel Napper	Glenn	
Aronson Cook	Glenn			        Jahaad Scales	Glenn	
Jovan Turner	Reagan			        Trevor Willard	Reagan	
Jake Pascual	Reagan			        Jonathan Egwuatu	Reagan	
Gabriel Hollingsworth	Reagan			Gavin Brandon	Reagan	
Tazhae Woods	Reagan			        Jon Gullette	Reagan	
Tobias Johnson	RJ Reynolds			Antonio Yates	RJ Reynolds	
Jack Doherty	RJ Reynolds	Kicker		Rashawn Snipes	RJ Reynolds	
Zy Dillard	West Forsyth			Patrick Smith	West Forsyth	
Jared Wilson	West Forsyth			Giovanni Ricciardi	West Forsyth	
Isaiah Brooks	West Forsyth			Mack David	West Forsyth	
Owen Brown	West Forsyth			Kendall Williams	West Forsyth	
CJ Graham	West Forsyth			Raneiria Dillworth	Glenn	Defensive Player of the Year
G'Mone Wilson	West Forsyth	Offensvie Player of the Year

Coach of the Year
Antwon Stevenson – Glenn High School

Boys Soccer All-Conference Team
All-Conference Team School
Jack Holbrook RJ Reynolds
Jack Doherty RJ Reynolds
Owen Fitzgerald RJ Reynolds
Pleh Reh RJ Reynolds
Noah Gottlieb RJ Reynolds
Edwin Meza RJ Reynolds
Roberto Domiguez RJ Reynolds
Mason Paschold West Forsyth
John-John Dickenson West Forsyth
Tyler Henson West Forsyth
Max Fuehrer West Forsyth
Sebastian Salas East Forsyth
Alex Echiverry East Forsyth
Lee Overman East Forsyth
Austin Whickstrom East Forsyth
Jonah Grix East Forsyth
Ramiro Pazcual-Hernandez Glenn
Simon Rios Granados Glenn
Emir Vasquez Glenn
Logan Brence Reagan
Weston Joyner Reagan
Angel Gonsalez Davie Co.
Oran Joyner RJ Reynolds Defensive Player of the Year
Aldair Anica-Hernandez RJ Reynolds Offensive Player of the Year

Coach of the Year
Tony Sabio – RJ Reynolds

Girls Cross Country All-Conference
All-Conference Team School
Kendall Phillips West Forsyth
Gwen Parks Reagan
Eliza Broce West Forsyth
Caroline Echols RJ Reynolds
Shelby Lowder West Forsyth
Bailey Reutinger West Forsyth
Emerson Frantz Davie Co.
Taylar White West Forsyth
Jessica Herzog Reagan
Samantha Troup Reagan
Ellie Acree West Forsyth
Sophie Jones Reagan
Sophie Cowart West Forsyth
Rosabelle Milner RJ Reynolds

Coach of the Year
Nathan Newsome – West Forsyth

Boys All-Conference Cross Country Team
All-Conference Team
Andrew Okon
Spencer Baldwin
Harrison Hickman
Jack Cumbo
Jeremy Eldredge
Jackson Nichols
Caleb Young
Ben Mueller
Sam Graham
David Nicholson
Henry Phillips
Will Atkins
Rand Parrish
Wesley Haggstrom

Coach of the Year
Nathan Newsome – West Forsyth

Girls All-Conference Golf Team
All-Conference Team School
Morgan Ketchum Reagan High School
Anna Howerton Reagan
Becca Connolly Reynolds
Kyleigh Harnsberger Davie Co.
Mary Paige King West Forsyth
Merrick Semans R J Reynolds
Riley Trout Reagan
Annika McDaniel Davie Co.
Peyton Hiller West Forsyth
Caroline Bliss Davie Co.
Kate Sprinkle Reagan

Coach of the Year
Bob Donley – Davie Co.

Women’s Tennis All-Conference Team
All-Conference Team School
Lauren Oliver Reagan
Niya Grant Reagan
Riley Bostian Reagan
Amy Johnson Reagan
Lauren Kranis West Forsyth
Maria Nikas West Forsyth
Marion Idulsa West Forsyth
Leah Harding West Forsyth
Mercer Sullivan RJ Reynolds
Audrey Nelson RJ Reynolds
McKinley Rice East Forsyth
Karlie Quinn Davie Co.
Rebekah Gaines East Forsyth Player of the Year

Coach of the Year
Scott Larson – Reagan High School

Girls Volleyball All-Conference Team
All-Conference Team School
Taryn Pryce West Forsyth
Kennedy Hairston West Forsyth
Clara LaRue West Forsyth
Madie Lichty West Forsyth
Kayla Moore Davie Co.
Aimee Loj Davie Co.
Ali Angell Davie Co.
Gracie Flynn East Forsyth
Kaci Balser Reagan
Lilly Young Reagan
Bailey Presley Reagan
Elizabeth Savaiinaea RJ Reynolds
Kadynce Boothe East Forsyth
Dakota Hutchins Davie Co.

Coach of the Year
Dawn Conrad – East Forsyth

Comments are closed.