Western Guilford basketball update: Ready to go tomorrow(Friday) vs. Page

Western Guilford basketball update courtesy of Athletic Director Jim Clontz:(Ready to get going again with Page at WG on Friday night.)

Basketball
Men’s Varsity
Place Time
Friday 01/14/11 *Page Home 8:00PM
Tuesday 01/18/11 *Smith High School Home 8:00PM
Friday 01/21/11 *Grimsley Away 8:00PM
Saturday 01/22/11 *Southeast Guilford Home 6:00PM
Friday 01/28/11 *Southern Alamance Away 7:30PM
Tuesday 02/01/11 *Dudley Home 8:00PM
Friday 02/04/11 *Southeast Guilford Away 8:00PM
Friday 02/11/11 Northwest Senior High School Away 7:30PM
Head Coach: Art Wade

Men’s Junior Varsity
Place Time
Friday 01/14/11 *Page Home 5:15PM
Tuesday 01/18/11 *Smith High School Home 5:15PM
Friday 01/21/11 *Grimsley Away 5:15PM
Saturday 01/22/11 *Southeast Guilford Home 3:15PM
Friday 01/28/11 *Southern Alamance Away 4:30PM
Tuesday 02/01/11 *Dudley Home 5:15PM
Friday 02/04/11 *Southeast Guilford Away 5:15PM
Thursday 02/10/11 Northwest Senior High School Away 7:30PM

Women’s Varsity
Place Time
Friday 01/14/11 *Page Home 6:30PM
Monday 01/17/11 MLK Tourney Away TBA
Tuesday 01/18/11 *Smith High School Home 6:30PM
Friday 01/21/11 *Grimsley Away 6:30PM
Saturday 01/22/11 *Southeast Guilford Home 4:30PM
Friday 01/28/11 *Southern Alamance Away 6:00PM
Tuesday 02/01/11 *Dudley Home 6:30PM
Friday 02/04/11 *Southeast Guilford Away 6:30PM
Friday 02/11/11 Northwest Senior High School Away 6:00PM
Head Coach: Shonna Polk
Asst Coach: Gabrielle Ratliff
Asst. Coach: Ursula Williams

Women’s Junior Varsity
Place Time
Friday 01/14/11 *Page Home 4:00PM
Head Coach: Jeanne Gearghty
Asst. Coach: Raymond Peoples