First class of Hall of Fame inductees set for N.C. State

Here they are for N.C. State coming in this afternoon from

The inductees are: Genia Beasley (women’s basketball), Ted Brown (football), Everett Case (men’s basketball coach), Roman Gabriel (football), Tab Ramos (men’s soccer), Jim Ritcher (football), Julie Shea (women’s cross countrry, track and field), David Thompson (men’s basketball), Jim Valvano (men’s basketball coach) and Kay Yow (women’s basketball coach).

The class will be celebrated at the N.C. State Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Banquet on Oct. 5 in Reynolds Coliseum.

CLICK HERE to read all from News and Record….