Former Greensboro Grasshoppers, now with the Jupiter Hammerheads, playing for the FSL Championship tonight

There’s a BIG GAME FIVE tonight….
(If you have some time on your hands, you can check in and Listen Here….)

Good news for last year’s Greensboro South Atlantic League Champions, as last year’s Greensboro Grasshoppers, are now this year’s 2012 Jupiter Hammerheads and tonight they will be playing the Lakeland Flying Tigers, in Game Five of the playoffs, that will determine the Florida State League Champions….

High Class A Marlins going for the Florida State League title tonight…..

Here is how the series has gone so far:
Sept. 7 vs. Lakeland, JUP W 6-5 (WP: Zach Neal; LP: W. Saupold; SV: Michael Brady)
Sept. 8 vs. Lakeland, JUP L 7-8 (WP: C. Carrillo; LP: T. Higgins)
Sept. 9 @ Lakeland, JUP W 2-0 (WP: Mike Ojala; LP: R. Woolley; SV: Michael Brady)
Sept. 10 @ Lakeland, Postponed: Rain
Sept. 11 @ Lakeland, JUP L 3-5 (WP: M. Crouse; LP: R. Lazo)
Series tied at 2-2 going into Game Five tonight…..

Sept. 12 @ Lakeland, 6:30 PM(The Final Countdown, with Game Five at Lakeland, Florida tonight)…..

Greensboro Grasshoppers that were here in 2011 and won the SAL Championship and here they are playing for the Championship again, at the next level tonight…..

Michael Brady
Adam Conley(This year’s team/2012)
Jordan Conley
Jose Fernandez(This year’s team/2012)
Robert Morey
Zach Neal
Michael Ojala
Rett Varner
Jake Realmuto
Danny Black
Mark Canha
Terrence Dayleg(This year’s team/2012)
Ryan Fisher
Noah Perio
Alfredo Lopez(This year’s team/2012)
Dallas Poulk
Isaac Galloway
Christian Yelich
Marzel Ozuna