Winter All-Conference Teams from the Mid-Piedmont 3-A Conference with Boys and Girls Basketball(Southern and Western Guilford)

With all of their playoff runs/seasons complete, here are the Winter All-Conference Teams, released by Charlie Chapman and the Mid-Piedmont 3-A Conference….

2016 – 2017

Garren Dearman Southern Guilford
Taylor Dearman Southern Guilford
Dheih Ding Southern Guilford
Anthony Hicks North Forsyth
Deante Petree North Forsyth
Marques Walker North Forsyth
Demetrius Butler Western Guilford
Raekwon Dean Western Guilford
David Young Western Guilford
Taylor Wade Asheboro
Cohen Bennett Ledford
Shea Little Central Davidson
Jawann Washington Central Davidson
Ethan Reynolds Southwestern Randolph
Player of the Year-Anthony Hicks North Forsyth
Coach of the Year-Evan Fancourt Southern Guilford

Ashley Anthony Ledford
McCall Denny Ledford
Emma O’Toole Ledford
Lyrik Thorne Ledford
Kristen Roberts Southern Guilford
Ariyah Wheless Southern Guilford
Nokomus Williams Southern Guilford
Heaven Maness Southwestern Randolph
McKenzie Whitson Southwestern Randolph
Jamaya Blanks Western Guilford
Marnae Oatis-Hopson Western Guilford
Emily Pigg Central Davidson
Rachel Luna Asheboro
Player of the Year – Lyrik Thorne Ledford
Coach of the Year – William Whitaker Southern Guilford

Danielle Bull Western Guilford
Virginia Gilliland Western Guilford
Anna Hoffman Western Guilford
Diamond Smith Western Guilford
Jilien Steelman Western Guilford
Abigail Stevens Western Guilford
Mary Katherine Thompson Western Guilford
Laurel Hey Ledford
Ginny Maneen Ledford
Stephanie Salas Ledford
Holly Small Ledford
Coral Smith Ledford
Hatley Allred Central Davidson
Kacie Beck Central Davidson
Logan McCarn Central Davidson
Swimmer of the Year – Virginia Gilliland Western Guilford
Coach of the Year – David Gerringer Western Guilford

Ethan Dumoulin Ledford
Tanner Pegram Ledford
Gregory Rhine Ledford
Logan Rice Ledford
Gabe Rodriguez Ledford
Xander Setzer Ledford
Ryan Snow Ledford
Donnie Bradley Central Davidson
Austin Collier Central Davidson
Zepplin Cuff Central Davidson
Felix Euforbia Central Davidson
Jonah Parks Central Davidson
Payton Tysinger Central Davidson
Swimmer of the Year – Jonah Parks Central Davidson
Coach of the Year – Tim Fahning Ledford

Carlos Chavez Asheboro
Austin Curry Asheboro
Trey Hawkins Asheboro
Kyle Hicks Asheboro
Braxton Jones Asheboro
Sheng Lin Asheboro
Bailey Mullen Asheboro
Ernesto Salinas Asheboro
Michael Smith Asheboro
Devin Beck Central Davidson
Hampton Conrad Central Davidson
Gavin Hailey Central Davidson
Aiden McDonald Central Davidson
Eric Sanchez Central Davidson
Taylor Tysinger Central Davidson
Adam Brim Southwestern Randolph
Zac Brim Southwestern Randolph
Talon Flowers Southwestern Randolph
Brandon Mancilla Southwestern Randolph
Sam Voncannon Southwestern Randolph
Baxter Hayworth Ledford
Landon Pendry Ledford
Lucas Collins Ledford
Cael Ellenberger Ledford
Zac Stowe Ledford
Maurice Fuller North Forsyth
John Cherry Western Guilford
Tonjai Franklin Southern Guilford
Jalen White Southern Guilford
Wrestler of the Year – Devin Beck Central Davidson
Coach of the Year – Wes Berrier Asheboro