2021 Corrigan-Faircloth Chapter College Scholarship Winners from the Triad

Here are the Scholarship Winners and their schools:

Taylor Alston, Southern Guilford

Aaron Berry, Western Guilford

Sincere Burnette, Grimsley

Caden Davis, WS Reynolds

Jalen Fairley, Southeast Guilford

Kaleb Gardner, Northeast Guilford

Nicholas Glasgow, Ragsdale

Ajsian “AJ” Herndon, High Point Andrews

Jake Hill, West Forsyth

David Hines, Southern Alamance

John Jackson, WS Atkins (Rich Brenner Scholarship recipient)

Maurice Jones, Southwest Guilford

Elijah Kennedy, High Point Central

Gunner Lattimore, Smith

Will Lenard, Northern Guilford

Markell Lloyd, Kernersville Glenn

Seth Marshall, Burlington Williams

Dontae Neddham, Burlington Cummings

Jake Pascual, WS Reagan

Jayson Royster, Eastern Guilford

Micah Salmon, Northwest Guilford

Tyler Sheldon, Western Alamance

Tre’sean Stewart, Winston-Salem Prep

Jackson Stokes, Eastern Alamance (Bradley Faircloth Scholarship recipient)

Max U’Ren, Mount Tabor

Scott Walker, WS Parkland

Eric Webb, Page

Jonathan Whisnant, East Forsyth

Boateng Woodson, Dudley