Mid-State 3-A 2021 Fall All-Conference Teams

**********Mid-State 3-A Fall All-Conference Teams**********
(All-Conference Football Team will be released next week.)


Ghazal Mirzazadeh Atkins
Katelyn Fishel Atkins
Emma Edgerton Atkins
Mykaela Newsome Atkins
Keyonna Rhodie Atkins
Nakyia Williams Dudley
Hailey Michalak Dudley
Lindley Dietrich Eastern Guilford
Aziyah Barnes Eastern Guilford
Abby Maldonado High Point Central
April Htun High Point Central
Culler Combs High Point Central
Gabrielle Chisolm Northeast Guilford
Olivia Rebb Rockingham Co
Kayla Pruitt Rockingham Co
Kendall Hall Rockingham Co
Hadlee Russell Rockingham Co
A’zahreya Drayton-Gill Smith
Bri McKinney Southern Guilford
Naomi Hunt Southern Guilford
Avery Lowe Southern Guilford

Offensive Player of the Year: Abby Maldonado ~ High Point Central

Defensive Player of the Year: Ghazal Mirzazadeh ~ Atkins

Coach of the Year: Shanice Jones ~ Atkins

Women’s Tennis


Hannah Stewart Atkins
Brooke Hawkins Atkins
Simran Vadgama Atkins
Chiara D’Agostino Atkins
Saniah Kimsey Eastern Guilford
Monewa Tulia Eastern Guilford
LaLain Khan Eastern Guilford
Olivia Perez High Point Central
Rachel Eskew High Point Central
Mallory Cook High Point Central
Olivia Bradley Rockingham Co
Rylee Martin Rockingham Co
Kaitlyn Marquardt Rockingham Co
Hannah-Anne Williamson Rockingham Co
Kelly Carter Rockingham Co
Nazhifah Setrokarijo Smith
Jenny Tran Smith

Player of the Year: Olivia Perez ~ High Point Central

Coach of the Year: Taylor Carter ~ Rockingham County

Women’s Golf


Yvonne Shih Atkins
Emma Niebauer High Point Central
Ellie Flinchum Rockingham Co
Olivia Peterson Rockingham Co
Meredith Pegram Rockingham Co
Jemiah Hill Smith

Player of the Year: Emma Carlisle Niebauer ~ High Point Central

Coach of the Year: Mike Williams ~ Rockingham Co.

Men’s Cross Country


Will Downs Atkins
Jackson Lackey Atkins
Ethan Hall Atkins
Lucas O’Neal Atkins
Christopher Allen Atkins
Quetzal Kuppinger Atkins
William Whittington Atkins
Austin Drewery Eastern Guilford
Noah Howe Eastern Guilford
Noel Alvarado Northeast Guilford
Micah Bratcher Northeast Guilford
TJ Garrett Rockingham Co
Durant Lipford Smith
Nicholas Epps Southern Guilford

Runner of the Year: Nicholas Epps ~ Southern Guilford

Coach of the Year: Alicia Clement ~ Atkins

Women’s Cross Country


Veronica Sherman Atkins
Sarah Eaves Atkins
Claire Davis Atkins
Downs, Caroline Atkins
Camille Moody Atkins
Madeleine Cottle Northeast Guilford
Isabella Medlin Northeast Guilford
Alicia Almaguer Northeast Guilford
Kaitlyn Warner Rockingham County
Zoey Snead Rockingham County
Liza Key Rockingham County
Caroline Denny Rockingham County
Emily Lewis Rockingham County
Annalisa Lamberth Rockingham County

Runner of the Year: Kaitlyn Warner ~ Rockingham Co

Coach of the Year: Jennifer Powell

Men’s Soccer


Kevin Mendoza Atkins
Cole Settimo Atkins
Andy Cruz Atkins
Parker Ranson Atkins
John Hefner Atkins
Kasey McMichael Atkins
Cayden Stanley Dudley
Philip Giddings Dudley
Xavier Shipp Dudley
Cedric Teko Dudley
Sharife Hne Dudley
Evan Woods Eastern Guilford
Bryson Williamson Eastern Guilford
Samuel Boateng Eastern Guilford
Juan Duran Hernandez Eastern Guilford
Benny Hernandez High Point Central
Luis Angel Torres High Point Central
Slade Howell High Point Central
Moses Byamukama High Point Central
Adam Louya High Point Central
Christian Zamora High Point Central
Tristan Perez Northeast Guilford
Ricardo Mosqueda Northeast Guilford
Illian Issifou Northeast Guilford
Christian Rogel-Castro Rockingham Co
Gabe Wood Rockingham Co
Kerwin Perez Prestigui Smith
Elith Castro Smith
Michael Ramirez Smith
Etungano Msenwa Smith

Offensive Most Valuable Player: Sharife Hne ~ Dudley

Defensive Most Valuable Player: Luis Angel Torres ~ High Point Central

Coach of the Year: James Williams ~ Atkins