Mid-State 3-A and Metro 4-A All-Conference Swim Teams

Metro 4A Conference
Women’s Swimming & Diving

Ellie Hunt Grimsley
Mareren McGonigal Grimsley
Gabbie Schell Grimsley
Brooke Bourn Northern Guilford
Rori Rountree Northern Guilford
Maura Schoppa Northern Guilford
Estelle Teague Northern Guilford
Helena Teague Northern Guilford
Hannah Wachendorfer Northern Guilford
Sydney Roberts Northern Guilford
Casey Sutherland Northern Guilford
Colleen Hudson Northwest Guilford
Lexi Brooks Page
Riley Willett Page
Bayleigh Cranford Ragsdale
Swimmer of the Year: Maura Schoppa ~ Northern Guilford
Coach of the Year: Susan Skipper ~ Grimsley

Metro 4 Conference
Men’s Swimming & Diving

Dax Harris Grimsley
Noah Rock Grimsley
Walker Lin Grimsley
Andrew Seeber Grimsley
Eric Bopp Grimsley
Chris Glebus Northern Guilford
Jason Brooks Page
Tanner Holian Page
Griffin Jones Page
Danny Gatling III Page
Anderson Cathey Page
Robert Tars Ragsdale
Jonathan Edwards Southwest Guilford
Austin Hagler Southwest Guilford
Mark Brown Western Guilford
Etan Ferguson Western Guilford
Swimmer of the Year: Dax Harris ~ Grimsley
Coach of the Year: Susan Skipper ~ Grimsley

Mid-State 3A Conference
Men’s Swimming

Tate Altman Atkins
Aaron Reyes Atkins
William Aguilar Atkins
Andrew Bain Atkins
Connor Danelson Atkins
Truett Mabe Atkins
Marcello Ricigliano Atkins
Kaden Panico Atkins
Will Simpson Atkins
Rowan Cridlebaugh High Point Central
Lane Blankenship Rockingham Co.
Lawson McMichael Rockingham Co.
Jeremy Everitt Rockingham Co.
Wyatt Wilson Rockingham Co.
Dawson Benton Rockingham Co.
Gavin Goots Rockingham Co.
Wesley Blankenship Rockingham Co.
Guy Goots Rockingham Co.
Hakim Robinson Smith
Swimmer of the Year: Hakim Robinson ~ Smith
Coach of the Year: Andrea Derflinger ~ Atkins

Mid-State 3A Conference
Women’s Swimming

Caitlin Davis Atkins
Alex Mallison Atkins
Ava Sugg Atkins
Ashley Wang Atkins
Kaley White Eastern Guilford
Emma Niebauer High Point Central
Olivia Perez High Point Central
Eva Doyle High Point Central
Lauren Rhodes High Point Central
Catherine Miller High Point Central
Ana Sanchez Pabon Rockingham Co.
Carole Ann Page Rockingham Co.
Brooke Parker Rockingham Co.
Meredith McKinney Rockingham Co.
Madison Pryor Rockingham Co.
Leah Duncan Rockingham Co.
Swimmer of the Year: Meredith McKinney ~ Rockingham Co.
Coach of the Year: Jodi Troxler ~ Rockingham Co.