High Point Andrews High School Athletics

T. Wingate Andrews High School Athletics Schedule Changes:This just in with TW/HP Andrews basketball games for Friday CANCELLED!!!

T.W. Andrews vs Providence Grove JV and Varsity basketball games scheduled for Friday January 5, 2018 have been cancelled. The reschedule date has not been determined. Please check the maxpreps website for schedule updates. *****High Point Andrews/T. Wingate Andrews High School Athletics Schedule Changes…..***** Basketball Schedule Changes The TW Andrews vs Randleman triple header basketball T. Wingate Andrews High School Athletics Schedule Changes:This just in with TW/HP Andrews basketball games for Friday CANCELLED!!!

High Point Andrews High School Athletics for week of (3/21/-3/26/16)

Monday, March 21 5:00 PM Women’s Varsity Softball Simon G Atkins Home Tuesday, March 22 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Baseball Providence Grove High School Away Wednesday, March 23 6:00 PM Women’s Varsity Soccer High Point Central High School Home Thursday, March 24 No events scheduled Friday, March 25 No events scheduled Locations: ?Softball Games at High Point Andrews High School Athletics for week of (3/21/-3/26/16)

High Point Andrews HS Athletics for the week of 1/25-1/30/16(With Weather Updates)

Monday, January 25 No events scheduled Tuesday, January 26 5:00 PM Men’s Junior Varsity Basketball Trinity High School Home 6:30 PM Women’s Varsity Basketball Trinity High School Home 8:00 PM Men’s Varsity Basketball Trinity High School Home Wednesday, January 27 4:30 PM Men’s Varsity Indoor Track GCS Polar Bear Meet #4 at SEG Away 4:30 High Point Andrews HS Athletics for the week of 1/25-1/30/16(With Weather Updates)

High Point Andrews High School Athletics for the week of 1/4-1/9/16

Monday, January 04 No events scheduled Tuesday, January 05 5:00 PM Men’s Varsity Indoor Track Southwest Guilford Invitational @ JDL Fast Track Away 5:00 PM Women’s Varsity Indoor Track Southwest Guilford Invitational @ JDL Fast Track Away Wednesday, January 06 6:00 PM Women’s Junior Varsity Basketball Bishop McGuinness Memorial H S Girls Only Away 7:30 High Point Andrews High School Athletics for the week of 1/4-1/9/16