High Point Andrews HS Athletics

High Point Andrews HS Athletics for this Week of 11/21-11/26/16:Football Friday Home for Second Round of NCHSAA Playoffs

Monday, November 21 No events scheduled Tuesday, November 22 4:30 PM Women’s Junior Varsity Basketball Ben L. Smith High School Away 6:00 PM Men’s Junior Varsity Basketball Ben L. Smith High School Away 7:30 PM Men’s Varsity Basketball Ben L. Smith High School Away Wednesday, November 23 No events scheduled Thursday, November 24 No events High Point Andrews HS Athletics for this Week of 11/21-11/26/16:Football Friday Home for Second Round of NCHSAA Playoffs

T. Wingate Andrews HS Athletics for the week of (2/1-2/6/16)

Monday, February 01 No events scheduled Tuesday, February 02 5:00 PM Men’s Varsity Indoor Track Guilford County Indoor Championships at JDL Fast Track Away 5:00 PM Women’s Varsity Indoor Track Guilford County Indoor Championships at JDL Fast Track Away 5:00PM Women’s Junior Varsity Basketball Randleman High School Home 6:00PM Women’s Varsity Basketball Randleman High School T. Wingate Andrews HS Athletics for the week of (2/1-2/6/16)

High Point Andrews HS Athletics for week of 10/26-10/31/15:Football Friday at Wheatmore

Monday, October 26 6:00PM Men’s Varsity Soccer Wheatmore High School Home Tuesday, October 27 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Soccer Randleman High School Home Wednesday, October 28 6:00PM Men’s Varsity Soccer Trinity High School Away Thursday, October 29 7:00PM Men’s Junior Varsity Football Wheatmore High School Home Friday, October 30 7:30PM Men’s Varsity Football Wheatmore High High Point Andrews HS Athletics for week of 10/26-10/31/15:Football Friday at Wheatmore