Northwest Guilford HS Athletics

Northwest Guilford High School Athletics for the Week of 9/4-9/9/17:Football Friday at Northern Guilford Nighthawks

Monday, September 04 6:00 PM Boys Junior Varsity Football Southeast Guilford High School Home Tuesday, September 05 4:00 PM Girls Varsity Golf Metro 4A Conference Match-Ragsdale Host Away 4:30 PM Girls Varsity Tennis Northern Guilford High School Away 5:00 PM Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball Wheatmore High School Away 5:30 PM Boys Junior Varsity Soccer Southwest Northwest Guilford High School Athletics for the Week of 9/4-9/9/17:Football Friday at Northern Guilford Nighthawks

Another Change:NWG-Smith Football Game back to “The Claude”/Northwest Guilford High School Athletics Schedule for Week of 8/14:Football at Smith on Friday and will the new Claude Manzi Stadium be ready???(Stadium NOT READY, Game moved to NWG)

ANOTHER UPDATE on the Northwest Guilford at Smith football game for Friday night and now the game is back on AT SMITH’s Claude Manzi Stadium, know affectionately as. “The Claude” and there are still a few dirt clods to be moved in and around “The Claude”, but here is the most recent version on Friday Another Change:NWG-Smith Football Game back to “The Claude”/Northwest Guilford High School Athletics Schedule for Week of 8/14:Football at Smith on Friday and will the new Claude Manzi Stadium be ready???(Stadium NOT READY, Game moved to NWG)

Northwest Guilford High School Athletics for the week of 5/8-5/13/17

Monday, May 08 No events scheduled Tuesday, May 09 6:00 PM Girls Varsity Soccer NCHSAA Playoffs-1st Round vs. South Mecklenburg Home 7:00 PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse NCHSAA Playoffs-3rd round vs. Charlotte Catholic Home Wednesday, May 10 6:00 PM Girls Varsity Softball NCHSAA Playoffs-1st Round vs. Hough Home 6:30 PM Boys Varsity Baseball NCHSAA Playoffs-1st Round Northwest Guilford High School Athletics for the week of 5/8-5/13/17

Northwest Guilford High School Athletics for the week of 5/1-5/6/17

Monday, May 01 8:00 AM Boys Varsity Golf Postponed- NCHSAA 4A Midwest Regional Tournament Away 4:30 PM Boys Middle School Baseball Kernodle Middle School Home 4:30 PM Girls Middle School Softball Kernodle Middle School Home 6:00 PM Boys Junior Varsity Baseball Southwest Guilford High School Away Tuesday, May 02 8:00 AM Boys Varsity Golf NCHSAA Northwest Guilford High School Athletics for the week of 5/1-5/6/17

Northwest Guilford High School Athletics for the week of 4/24-4/28/17:’Closing Time’ this week for Spring Sports

Monday, April 24 4:30 PM Boys Varsity Tennis East Forsyth High School Home 4:30 PM Girls Middle School Softball Jamestown Middle School Home 4:30 PM Coed Varsity Track Ragsdale High School Away Tuesday, April 25 12:15 PM Boys Varsity Golf Piedmont Triad 4A Final Match- 18 Holes Away 5:00 PM Girls Junior Varsity Softball Southwest Northwest Guilford High School Athletics for the week of 4/24-4/28/17:’Closing Time’ this week for Spring Sports

Northwest Guilford HS Athletics for the week of 4/10-4/15/17:Baseball at Wilmington Ashley Spring Break Baseball Tournament

Monday, April 10 10:30 AM Boys Varsity Baseball Wilmington Ashley Spring Break Baseball Tournament vs. Laney Away Tuesday, April 11 TBA Boys Varsity Baseball Wilmington Ashley Spring Break Baseball Tournament Away Wednesday, April 12 TBA Boys Varsity Baseball Wilmington Ashley Spring Break Baseball Tournament Away Thursday, April 13 3:30 PM Boys Junior Varsity Baseball JV Northwest Guilford HS Athletics for the week of 4/10-4/15/17:Baseball at Wilmington Ashley Spring Break Baseball Tournament

Northwest Guilford HS Athletics for the week of 2/27-3/4/17:Women’s Basketball Home on Tuesday night vs. Ardrey Kell

Monday, February 27 4:30 PM Boys Varsity Tennis Western Guilford High School Away Tuesday, February 28 4:30 PM Boys Varsity Tennis Grimsley High School Home 5:00 PM Girls Varsity Softball Page High School Away 5:30 PM Girls Junior Varsity Soccer Page High School Home 7:00 PM Girls Varsity Basketball NCHSAA Playoffs-4th Round if advance Home Northwest Guilford HS Athletics for the week of 2/27-3/4/17:Women’s Basketball Home on Tuesday night vs. Ardrey Kell

Northwest Guilford HS Athletics for week of 12/12-12/17/16

Monday, December 12 4:30 PM Boys Freshman Basketball Glenn High School Home 6:00 PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball Bishop McGuinness Catholic High School Home 7:00 PM Boys Varsity Basketball Australian Travel Team Home Tuesday, December 13 No events scheduled Wednesday, December 14 5:00 PM Boys Freshman Basketball Millbrook High School Home 5:00 PM Coed Varsity Northwest Guilford HS Athletics for week of 12/12-12/17/16

Northwest Guilford HS Athletics for Week of 11/21-11/26/16

Monday, November 21 5:15 PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball Bishop McGuinness Catholic High School Away Tuesday, November 22 5:00 PM Boys Varsity Wrestling Chapel Hill High School Quad Away 5:00 PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball Forbush High School Away 6:00 PM Girls Varsity Basketball Forbush High School Away Wednesday, November 23 No events scheduled Thursday, Northwest Guilford HS Athletics for Week of 11/21-11/26/16

Northwest Guilford HS Athletics for Week of 11/14-11/19/16:Football Friday at Myers Park(Playoffs)

Monday, November 14 No events scheduled Tuesday, November 15 No events scheduled Wednesday, November 16 4:15 PM Boys Freshman Basketball Glenn High School Away Thursday, November 17 No events scheduled Friday, November 18 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Football NCHSAA Playoffs-1st Round at Myers Park Away Saturday, November 19 TBA Boys Varsity Basketball Northwest Basketball Jamboree Northwest Guilford HS Athletics for Week of 11/14-11/19/16:Football Friday at Myers Park(Playoffs)

Northwest Guilford HS Athletics for the Week of 11/7-11/12/16

Monday, November 07 No events scheduled Tuesday, November 08 No events scheduled Wednesday, November 09 5:00 PM Boys Varsity Wrestling Ben L. Smith High School Home Thursday, November 10 No events scheduled Friday, November 11 No events scheduled Saturday, November 12 Girls Varsity Basketball Mt. Tabor Super Scrimmage Jamboree Away

Northwest Guilford HS Athletics for Week of 10/17-10/22/16:Football Friday Home vs. Glenn

Monday, October 17 8:00 AM Girls Varsity Golf NCHSAA Regionals Away 4:00 PM Girls Middle School Soccer Allen Middle School Home Tuesday, October 18 4:00 PM Girls Varsity Tennis NCHSAA State Dual Team Playoffs-1st Round vs. TBA Home 5:30 PM Boys Junior Varsity Soccer High Point Central High School Home 5:30 PM Boys Middle School Northwest Guilford HS Athletics for Week of 10/17-10/22/16:Football Friday Home vs. Glenn

Northwest Guilford HS Athletic Schedule – Week of 9/19-9/24:Football Friday at Grimsley HS

Monday, September 19 4:00 PM Girls Varsity Golf Piedmont Triad 4A Conference Match-Glenn Away 4:30 PM Girls Varsity Tennis East Forsyth High School Away 5:00PM Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball Northern Guilford High School Away 5:30 PM Boys Junior Varsity Soccer Northern Guilford High School Home 6:00 PM Girls Varsity Volleyball Northern Guilford High School Away Northwest Guilford HS Athletic Schedule – Week of 9/19-9/24:Football Friday at Grimsley HS