Proehlific Power announces roster for 2008…

Players Pos. High School College
JB Brewer LHP Lee County Lenoir
Jacob Cadle LHP/IB Westchester Wingate
Timmy Dezearns RHP Page Louisburg
Mike Dimock RHP Wesleyan Wake Forest
Lyle Donaldson C‐INF Northwood Greensboro
Zack Howard 3B Davie County Louisburg
Aaron Jones 1B‐LHP Gospel Light UNCW
Nick Jones OF Page Undecided
Zack Kornblum LHP Page Undecided
Robbie McIntosh INF‐RHP Northwest 2009
Esterlin Paulino LHP Southwest NC A & T
Zach Reffey INF Page 2009
Logan Self INF‐RHP Northwest 2009
Eric Simmons OF Northwest 2009
Alex Swim C Northwest 2009
Michael Wall INF North Forsyth UNCG
Travis Woolen OF East Forsyth High Point

Head Coach: Justin Smith (8th Year) Assistant Coach: Bob Sublett, Johnny Smith, Jeff Wilson