Softball All-District Players…..

We have received a very quick response on our request for Softball information. Here’s the District 5 All-District team made up of players from our area courtesy of Coach Hyde:

Morgan Myers Parkland
Ashley Myers Parkland
Katey Beck Parkland
Victoria Cook Parkland
Rebecca Rothrock Glenn
Kelsey Barnes Glenn
Anna Weavil Glenn
Kat Zimmer Glenn
Meredith Mills Glenn
Anna Maness Southwestern Randolph
Holly Berry Southwestern Randolph
Cynthia Hayes Southwestern Randolph

3A Player of the Year
Kelsey Barnes, Glenn

3A Pitcher of the Year
Anna Maness, Southwestern Randolph

Tisha Mahon North Davidson
Elisha Elliot North Davidson
Hannah Alexander North Davidson
Tara Aldridge North Davidson
Tess Swing North Davidson
Amelia Griffin North Davidson
McKenna Stutts Grimsley
Jordan Sanford Grimsley
Cantrell Hyde Grimsley
Michelle Curl Grimsley
Jordan Fulton West Forsyth
Austyn French West Forsyth

4A Player of the Year
Tisha Mahon, North Davidson

4A Pitcher of the Year
Hannah Alexander, North Davidson