Boys Roster for the East-West All-Star Basketball Game with Tracy Gathings from Ben L. Smith High School

2012 NCCA East-West All-Star Men’s Basketball Teams

Alex Bradley Pine Forest
Elon Edwards Rose
Terrill Hilliard Rocky Mount
Denzel Ingram Chapel Hill
DeAndre’ Mason West Bladen
Josh Mellette Southern Lee
Shi’Chee Moore Millbrook
Dominique Reed Garner
Aaron Tate West Craven
Tyler Thayer Hoggard

Head Coach: Mike Rotolo Southern Vance
Asst. Coach: Dwight Taylor Hunt

Justin Cousin Graham
Tracy Gathings, Jr. B.L. Smith
Nathan Jones Davie County
Shawn Lester Mooresville
Rob Noyes Freedom
Diondre Pratt Anson
Zeb Richardson Ashe County
KeShun Sherrill West Rowan
Joshua Smith Olympic
Shivaughn Wiggins North Mecklenburg

Head Coach: Brad LeVine East Rutherford
Asst. Coach: Mike Gurley West Rowan

1 comment

Comments are closed.