Greensboro Grasshoppers – Vote Nick Wittgren MiLB Reliever of the Year

Reliever Nick Wittgren did not surrender a run in 10 appearances with the Hoppers. He picked up a league-high three saves in Greensboro’s run to the South Atlantic League Finals, allowing just two hits over 5 1/3 innings in the postseason. Vote for Nick HERE!

Editors Note: There are other contests in this ballot worth voting:
You can also vote from former Grasshopper Christian S. Yelich in the Offensive Player of the Year category.
You can also vote from former Grasshopper Jose D. Fernandez in the Starting Pitcher of the Year and Breakout Prospect of the Year category.

For localism, you can also vote for the Winston-Salem Dash for Team of the Year.
For Team Spirit, you can vote for the Asheville Tourists for the Photo of the Year (they beat Greensboro, in Greensboro).