Ragsdale Signing Ceremony will be at 3:20pm Tuesday in the Media Center on the Jamestown campus

from Ragsdale Athletic Director Brian Herndon:

Tomorrow’s signing ceremony has been moved to a start time of 3:20 PM. Location will remain the Ragsdale Media Center, Tuesday, May 19. Below is our updated list of signees.

·Colin Lipke (Baseball- Lenoir Rhyne)
·Noah Whiting (Women’s Lacrosse- University of Virginia @ Wise)
·Conner Burrows (Baseball – Barton)
·Corey Brandenburg (Baseball – USC @ Lancaster)
·TJ Parker (Football- Ferrum)