North Carolina Basketball Coaches Association All-State Teams with Cunane(NG) First Team All-State/Kam and Keyshaun Langley(SWG), plus Kitley and King(NWG) all on Second Team(Great Year for Guilford County)

2016-17 NCBCA All State Teams
*****Class/Grade in (parenthesis)*****

Player of Year- Mikayla Boykin Clinton HS
Coach of Year- Chris Owens Clinton HS
1st Team- Mikayla Boykin (12) Clinton
1st Team- Kai Crutchfield (12) Millbrook
1st Team- Elissa Cunane (11) Northern Guilford
1st Team- Kayla Jones (12) Riverside (Martin)
1st Team- Ariyana Williams (12) Freedom
2nd Team- Elizabeth Kitley (10) NW Guilford
2nd Team- Cayla King (10) NW Guilford

2nd Team- Jo Snow (11) Mt Airy
2nd Team- Jada McMillian (12) SE Raleigh
2nd Team- Kayla Stephens (12) Northside (Jax)
3rd Team- Ariana Nance (12) Rocky River
3rd Team- Dazia Powell (12) Millbrook
3rd Team- Nyjanique Langley (11) North Pitt
3rd Team- Mahaley Holit (12) Central Cabarrus
3rd Team- Madeline Hardy (11) Rockingham County

Player of Year- Wendell Moore, Jr. Cox Mill
Coach of Year- Tony Marshburn Northside (Jax)
1st Team- Wendell Moore, Jr (10) Cox Mill
1st Team- Lavar Batts, Jr (12) Jay M Robinson
1st Team- Tyler Maye (12) Farmville Central
1st Team- Sage Surratt (12) Lincolnton
1st Team- Jayden Gardner (11) Heritage
2nd Team- Zach Hobbs (12) Northside (Jax)
2nd Team- Kameron Langley (12) SW Guilford
2nd Team- Connor Crabtree (12) Orange
2nd Team- Keyshawn Langley (10) SW Guilford
2nd Team- Tyrell Kirk (12) Whiteville
3rd Team- Carter Collins (12) East Chapel Hill
3rd Team- Hunter Tyson (11) Piedmont
3rd Team- Quay Kimble (12) Shelby
3rd Team- Ryan Schwieger (12) Weddington
3rd Team- Austin Nelson (12) North Henderson