2017-18 North Carolina Basketball Coaches Association All State Teams:Cunane(NG) POY/Joyner(NWG) COY/Kitley(NWG), Bigelow(Smith) and Alston(EG) ALL In

2017-18 North Carolina Basketball Coaches Association/NCBCA All State Teams

*****Player of Year- Elissa Cunane Northern Guilford HS*****
*****Coach of Year- Darlene Joyner Northwest Guilford HS*****
1st Team- Elissa Cunane (12) Northern Guilford
1st Team- Nyjanique Langley (12) North Pitt
1st Team- Ahlana Smith(12) Mallard Creek
1st Team- Jada McMillian (12) Southeast Raleigh
1st Team- Elizabeth Kitley (11) Northwest Guilford

2nd Team- Alexandria Scruggs (11) EE Smith
2nd Team- Saniyah Rivers (9) Laney
2nd Team- Jo Snow (12) Mount Airy
2nd Team- Elana Ingram (12) Roxboro Community
2nd Team- Areon Laurent (12) Jacksonville

3rd Team- Kennedy Todd-Williams (10) Jacksonville
3rd Team- Evonna McGill (12) Ashbrook
3rd Team- Jessica Beckner (12) Murphy
3rd Team- Janiya Downs (11) South Rowan
3rd Team- Dazia Lawrence (11) Mallard Creek

*****Player of Year- Wendell Moore, Jr Cox Mill HS*****
*****Coach of Year- Tony Marshburn Northside HS*****

1st Team- Wendell Moore, Jr (11) Cox Mill
1st Team- Jayden Gardner (12) Heritage
1st Team- Rechon Black (12) Cox Mill
1st Team- Kenny Dye (12) Northside (Jacksonville)
1st Team- Jaden Springer (10) Rocky River

2nd Team- Jamarius Burton (12) Independence
2nd Team- Isaiah Bigelow (12) Ben L. Smith
2nd Team- Adrian Delph (12) Kings Mountain
2nd Team- Hunter Tyson (12) Piedmont
2nd Team- Daivien Williamson (12) W-S Prep

3rd Team- Shykiem Phillips (11) South Central
3rd Team- Jalen Cone (10) Walkertown
3rd Team- Imajae Dodd (11) Greene Central
3rd Team- Jaylen Alston (12) Eastern Guilford
3rd Team- Jaylen Richard (12) Jordan


Comments are closed.