Dudley High School announces Fall Football Schedule for 2021

Dudley Senior High School

Principal-Lise Timmons McLaughlin
Vice Principal-Fred Sellars
Athletic Director-Artimuss Wade

Varsity Football (Boys)
Fall 2021-2022

Day    Date    Opponent                                    Place                            Time
Friday Aug. 20 Page High School                            Dudley Senior High School        7:00PM

Friday Aug. 27 @ Southeast Guilford High School            Southeast Guilford High School   7:00PM

Friday Sep. 03 @ Hillside High School                      Hillside High School             7:00PM

Friday Sep. 17 High Point Central High School              Dudley Senior High School        7:00PM             
(Homecoming) 

Friday Sep. 24 @ Atkins High School                        Atkins High School               7:00PM

Friday Oct. 01 Smith High School                           Dudley Senior High School        7:00PM

Friday Oct. 08 Northeast Guilford High School              Dudley Senior High School        7:00PM

Friday Oct. 15 @ Rockingham County High School             Rockingham County High School    7:00PM

Friday Oct. 22 Southern High School (Senior Night)         Dudley Senior High School        7:00PM

Friday Oct. 29 @ Eastern Guilford High School              Eastern Guilford High School     7:00PM

1 comment

Comments are closed.