Central Piedmont Conference 4-A All-Conference Football Team for the Fall of 2022

**********Central Piedmont Conference 4-A All-Conference Football Team for the Fall of 2022**********
All-Conference Team School
Ty Miller Davie Co. QB
Markel Summers Davie Co. RB
Ryder Strickland Davie Co. OL
Brodie Smith Davie Co. WR
Mark Berkley East Forsyth OL
Austin McNeill East Forsyth OL
Kamryn Blackwell East Forsyth OL
Quesean Brown East Forsyth WR
Jayvontay Conner East Forsyth WR
Tyshon Holland Glenn OL
Brandon Sutton Glenn AL-RB
Gio Caesar Mount Tabor RB
Austin Pittman Mount Tabor OL
Antwan Lowery Mount Tabor OL
Shamarius Peterkin Mount Tabor WR
Jamarien Peterkin Mount Tabor AL-WR
Riley Horton Parkland QB
Jaylen Moore Reagan RB
Sam Pendleton Reagan OL
Spencer Webb Reagan OL
Kenaz McMillian RJ Reynolds WR
Camon Chaplin West Forsyth RB
Ethan Krebs West Forsyth OL
Desmond Jackson West Forsyth OL
Alejandro Morillon-Garcia West Forsyth Kicker
Ryan Thiel Mount Tabor Long Snapper
Jaylen Alexander-Raynor East Forsyth Offensvie Player of the Year

Coach of the Year
Todd Willert – East Forsyth High School

All-Conference Team School
Semaj Turner Reagan DL
Justin Hayes Davie Co. LB
Willie Purvis Davie Co. DB
Nick Martin East Forsyth DL
Michael Mullins East Forsyth DL
Matthew Joines East Forsyth DB
Nigel Gay East Forsyth DB
Derrick Richardson East Forsyth AL-DB
Josh Nolan Glenn DL
Robert Jordan Glenn LB
Darien Moore Glenn AL-DL
Chris Atkins Mount Tabor DL
Jerome Gibson Mount Tabor LB
Antwan Williamson Mount Tabor DB
Chris Wilburn Mount Tabor AL-LB
Jamiyo Dye Parkland AL
Jamari Cobb Parkland AL
Jeremiah Bailey Reagan LB
Nick Hall Reagan LB
Landan Callahan Reagan DB
TaShawn Jeter RJ Reynolds DB
JD LeGrant West Forsyth DL
Caleb David West Forsyth LB
Marcus Wilson West Forsyth AL
Pamer Williams Davie Co. Punter
RJ Brown East Forsyth Defensive Player of the Year

Courtesy of Conference Commissioner Marty Stanley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.