North Carolina Basketball Coaches Association All-District 7 High School Basketball Players

++++++++++Coaches must be a member of the NCBCA/North Carolina Basketball Coaches Association, to nominate, and to Vote for Players on these teams.++++++++++

**********North Carolina Basketball Coaches Association Girls All-District 7 Teams**********
1st Team** Jasmine Harris 11 Northern Guilford-Player of the Year
1st Team La’Niya Simes 12 East Forsyth
1st Team Jadyn Newsome 12 Northern Guilford
1st Team Adelaide Jernigan 10 Bishop McGuiness
1st Team Candice Williams 11 Page

2nd Team Maslyn Mosbacher 11 Northwest Guilford
2nd Team Shaymiah Bailey 10 Walkertown
2nd Team Madison Young 12 Northwest Guilford
2nd Team Christina Young 12 Parkland
2nd Team Zoe Davis 12 Ben L. Smith

3rd Team Emma Pendleton 12 Reagan
3rd Team Raniyah Hocutt 12 RJ Reynolds
3rd Team Tina Bowers 10 Western Alamance
3rd Team Tia Bryant 9 Southeast Guilford
3rd Team Ava Hairston 11 Mount Tabor
Coach of the Year KIm Furlough Northern Guilford

**********North Carolina Basketball Coaches Association Boys All-District 7 Teams**********
1st Team** William Gray 12 East Forsyth-Player of the Year
1st Team Shamarius Peterkin 10 Mt Tabor
1st Team Zach Wiggins 10 Grimsley
1st Team Gage Lattimore 11 Ben L Smith
1st Team Markquan Gilbert 12 Ben L Smith

2nd Team Kobe Parker 12 Ragsdale
2nd Team Jamias Ferere 11 Southern Guilford
2nd Team Jucqarie Love 11 Southern Guilford
2nd Team DJ Jackson 12 TW Andrews
2nd Team Jamison Graves 12 Bishop McGuinness

3rd Team Tre McNeil 12 Dudley
3rd Team Jamarian Peterkin 12 Mt Tabor
3rd Team Jacari Brim 10 West Forsyth
3rd Team Giovanni Nannucci 12 Southeast Guilford
3rd Team Arkimus Baskerville 12 West Forsyth
Coach of Year Derrick Partee Partee Ben L Smith